Bestuur

Bestuur
Voorzitter
Robert ten Berge voorzitter@svlycurgus.nl
Snip 92, 9728 XR Groningen
Secretaris
Lotte Kors 06-51988246 secretaris@svlycurgus.nl
Davidstraat 101, 9725 BZ Groningen
Penningmeester
Herman Hendriks penningmeester@svlycurgus.nl
Gironummer: NL09INGB0001242040 t.n.v. sv Lycurgus
Algemene Lid
Mieke Hendriks
Senioren / Elftalzaken
Vacant senioren@svlycurgus.nl
Dames / Elftalzaken
Mirnah Scholten damesteams@svlycurgus.nl 
Jeugdafdeling
Arjan den Broeder jeugdafdeling@svlycurgus.nl
 Jeugdcoördinatoren
Wedstrijden en organisatie
Wedstrijdsecretariaat
Jacob Boekweg  06-53176605 wedstrijdsecretaris@svlycurgus.nl
Wedstrijdplanning
Vacant wedstrijdplanning@svlycurgus.nl
Ledenadministratie
Hans Spiering ledenadministratie@svlycurgus.nl
Schuitendiep 47, 9711 RB Groningen
Kantinezaken
Jan Schiphorst 06-13803769 kantinecie@svlycurgus.nl
Webredactie webredactie@svlycurgus.nl