Bestuur

Bestuur
Voorzitter
Arjan den Broeder a.i. voorzitter@svlycurgus.nl
Secretaris
Diet Kunst 06-51988246 secretaris@svlycurgus.nl
Schuitendiep 47, 9711 RB Groningen
Penningmeester
Herman Hendriks penningmeester@svlycurgus.nl
Gironummer: NL09INGB0001242040 t.n.v. sv Lycurgus
Algemeen Lid (Commissies)
Mieke Hendriks commissies@svlycurgus.nl
Algemeen Lid (PR & Communicatie)
Matthijs Beuker communicatie@svlycurgus.nl
Senioren / Elftalzaken
Robert Nieuwzwaag senioren@svlycurgus.nl

elftalzaken@svlycurgus.nl

Dames / Elftalzaken
Rob Snijders damesteams@svlycurgus.nl 
Jeugdafdeling
Arjan den Broeder jeugdafdeling@svlycurgus.nl
 Jeugdcoördinatoren
Wedstrijden en organisatie
Wedstrijdsecretariaat
Jacob Boekweg  06-53176605 wedstrijdsecretaris@svlycurgus.nl
Wedstrijdplanning
Mieke Hendriks wedstrijdplanning@svlycurgus.nl
Ledenadministratie
Hans Spiering ledenadministratie@svlycurgus.nl
Schuitendiep 47, 9711 RB Groningen
Kantinezaken
Jan Schiphorst 06-13803769 kantinecie@svlycurgus.nl
Webredactie webredactie@svlycurgus.nl